Sort:  

Nice! Which countries did you visit?

I'm from Argentina, I've traveled through: Argentina, Chile. Bolivia. Perú, Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, Brazil. Panamá, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico & United States !

Cool! Wow, that's a lot of countries! :)..I have always wanted to visit Machu Picchu in Peru. Is it still legal to go there?

Yes, I hopefully will travel more one day, I dream to travel to Asia & Africa, inshaallah!!!
Macchu Picchu & the sacred valley in general have a high energy, like really awesome, I have visited there in 2012, and yes as soon as you'd pay to get in it was legal, lol!
I highly recommend Macchu Picchu if you are looking to experience an spiritual transformation.

Yeah, it would be fun to go on a safari in Africa! Okay, I have heard rumors that they are gonna close it down for some reason. That's why I asked if it's still legal to go there.
Yeah, if I ever will travel to South america I will definitely go there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83