You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to Reykjavik! And, I need tips!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @labellalingua and welcome to SteemIt. I just got back from Iceland a couple months ago...it is an amazing place! With just a few days, and during the winter there, you will probably have to stay pretty close to Reyk. However, you should venture out a bit as Reyk is pretty small and there isn't much nature stuff to do there. I would suggest the golden circle tour. Depending on how speedy you are, you could do it in just a couple days, stopping off for some beautiful sights along the way. Here is a blog that details what you would see during this time.
https://iheartreykjavik.net/2016/06/what-is-the-best-golden-circle-tour-in-iceland/

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the blog post. This is a bucket list thing, so I want to make sure I get it right. :)
We will definitely do the golden circle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66