A river is dangerous "My experience"

in #travel6 years ago

There are times in life that need to experiment to learn from them.

In the year 2017, I put myself in a place close to Colombia, I found myself with hours of travel, when arriving at the preparation of the food, we had lunch and then we changed at times, I remember that we are on the shore and I see myself with the idea to cross the river swimming, but at that moment, change my cousin to see which of the two crossed first, we started swimming and my cousin stopped, but as he is tall I stand, I do the same I stop, but I stay in the middle of the river and that part was deep, the current flow took me to that moment, I did not know what to do to get to the edge of the new one, I began to swim against the current until I stopped feeling my legs, at that time I knew I was in trouble and I should ask for help, I started to cry help help me, there were a lot of people but nobody moved to do anything, what I thought I was doing for a game.

A friend of my cousin who was with us, does not think the same as the experience in the rivers, and I knew he was not doing for the game, but at that moment I had already begun to swallow the water and I was drowning, selling running to help me I thought I was going to die, until I saw his hand and I took it, I managed to get the laugh, I was very scared my heart was beating very hard, I tried to lift and I tell them, I did not weigh my legs, they left me lying down for one until I started to feel them again, I got up and went out to thank my cousin's friend for what he had done for me, saved my life. After sleeping for a while, everything happened to me.

If, at the time, you find a case of these, there are no deals to swim against the current but a favor from it, so you can also help with the shore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55