You jump, I jump.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wonder, what is the one thing your afraid the most?

Often, people think their afraid of something.. But there is lots out there who really don't know or never encounter it.

I on the other hand, discover it the hard way for I always have this thing in mind that I am not afraid of anything.

I had the opportunity to take on bungy jumping at Macau. I always going around behaving like a strong, confident man. But that very day when I took the plunged, I'm not close to being superman, I was superpussy, that was what my friend describe how my face look like. honestly , at that particular moment perhaps second I realize that I was so scared of death.

Just so you know, AJ Jacket bungy at Macau Tower was World's Highest Bungy - 233m. Macau Tower is only one hour from Hong Kong by ferry.

I was ask if I would do it again. The answer is NO. LOL

But, I think you should. Cause at the end of it all... It was an Awesomeeee experience.

Check out my video

Sort:  

Oh noooooooo... I dare not take the bungee jump! I am worried my heart can't take it. haha....
upvoted

Hehe... it was sort of awesomely scary.. lol..

i'd love to try this, for once of my life time! I've tried a 15 meter free fall dive into the sea at boracay. That was one of my highest achievement in jumping :D hahahahaha, 5m is childish, 10m was challenging, 15m was a whole new story, 15m mights sound its not that bad,but please only tell me about it when you're up there :D

That is a certified "superpussy face" if I ever see one! 😂😂😂

But that was an awesome jump though! I don't even know if I have the guts for it.

Must have felt awesome afterwards though right? Must feel like the best adrenaline high ever for you right?

@awesomianist , lol...it was one of the best adrenaline high. You must at least do it once in your lifetime.

It's already in my bucket list!

Taking a leap :D great post @danieldoughty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38