Natural wonders of Venezuela

in #travel7 years ago

I love to travel and I hope to do it whenever I can, especially to continue knowing corners of my country that are truly beautiful.

This is the mirror peak is located in the Sierra Nevada of the Andean mountain range

Pico Espejo

The roques, really if it were for me I was there tomorrow

The great Savanna extends to the border with Brazil and Guyana.

The cave of Kavac

I truly fall short with this information about the beauties that Venezuela has, there are big and small corners to visit, I hope to continue sharing with you the different places that we Venezuelans have. Then I will show you images such as Roraima, Angel Falls, Choir Medanos, Laguna Mucubají among many more

Sort:  

¡Cuán hermosa es mi Venezuela! Paisajes dignos de admirar.

Así es hermosa. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09