You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Report: Bali, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Dan!! How are you? Amazing post! The beachfront bungalows would be my favorite place to spend a few nights. The Chakacha and the rest of the culture are probably unbelievable, it seems so nice and rich!

I'm glad it has good affordable prices as well, I've always wanted to go there, many places on my list as you can see hahaha

Keep up the great work buddy, I know how frustrating it can be to not get more attention, but you are doing so well with your posts that I'm sure they will receive much more visits soon!!

Have you thought of including the "life" tag to these posts? I think it has a lot more traffic and maybe would drive more visitors to your posts.

Best of luck Dan, cheers!!

Sort:  

Yes, it's a great place. After reading my post, it reminded me of what a great time I had there. I made myself want to go back!

Yes I should add the life post to these reports. Great call. Will remember that. Thanks for the encouraging words!

Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48