My Experience in Europa-Park in Germany

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!,


today I will share you my first impressions I shot about the Europa-Park in germany!
Europa-Park is located in Rust(Baden-Wurttemberg) in germany nearby france. 

The park themes are these nations:

  • Italy
  • Nederland
  • England
  • France
  • Austria
  • Scandinavia
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • Russia
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Iceland
  • Luxembourg
  • Ireland

I was there for two days and it was always sunny and hot weather!



Love the entrance and the fountain.




The scenario was so beautiful. It smelt so well everywhere and nearly everywhere was music.






In my opinion a "must visit place" if you love cozy atmosphere!





There are some great water attractions and rollercoasters!




Even for kids ;)

But these top 3 rollercoasters were my highlights:

3. Wodan Timburcoaster

POV video:


2. Blue Fire

POV video:


1. Silver Star

POV video:


That's it! I hope you enjoyed my first impression of Europa-Park in germany! I whish you a good day and I can fully recommend to visit this park in the future too! :)

dandylion

Sort:  

Wenn du den tag " deutsch " benutzt dann solltest auch deutsch schreiben.
Du riskierst sonst geflagt zu werden. Danke.

Naja der Europa-Park ist in Deutschland und somit kann man als "Deutscher" ihn durchaus mit "deutsch" assoziieren.

Und außerdem geht es mehr um die Bilder.

Ich kann deine Sichtweise bestens nachvollziehen.
Rein steemit technisch ist der tag " deutsch " für die deusche Sprache reserviert. Das habe nicht ich mir ausgedacht und sondern wird hier so gehandhabt wegen den Bots. Im schlimmsten Fall kann dich jemand abflaggen und hätte sogar noch Recht wegen einem tag abuse. Es gibt hier viele Bots und die können nicht assoziieren.
Ansonsten die Bilder gefallen mir.

Achso ich wusste nicht dass das hier streng auf die Sprache bezogen ist. Werde in Zukunft besser darauf achten.

Danke für den Hinweis

I am going to visit it one day for sure! It looks dope

Looks like a fun place, glad you enjoyed! You managed to squeeze in some nice photographs. Tnx for sharing!

It is! Sadly all pictures are taken with m smartphone but the result is suit decent :)
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48