You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Denmark to China by bike(THE STRUGGLES and COMPLAINS)

in #travel7 years ago

HI Holm, just out of curiousity, what is the time line of this trip and which countries are you planning to cross on your journey to China? Also a final question, how did you get this awesome idea?

Sort:  

The time is is when I feel like going home or my wallet starts runs out, it's really that simple.
Initially my tour was about Europe but I started to love it, so I changed it to Asia as well:)

When I'm done with the countries In Europe (right now from Croatia up to Greece and all countries in between), I will be going through turkey and through Iran, from there I have some choices that I still debate what I want.

Awesome and like that you keep it spontaneous. Be safe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03