You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At First Glance - A Few Things I’ve Noticed

in #travel5 years ago

No, no Coke! They’re everywhere around here, Janton.

You think this whole platform isn’t aware of your engagement activity? I sure am. I completely understand why it would take you longer than a week to get to an article, you don’t ever have to apologize, I’m just glad you made time to read what I’m saying.

Thanks for stopping by @janton.

Sort:  

howdy sir danday! oh I misunderstood, I thought you said you were back on the sauce! lol...actually we and the people we know are just a niche. I meet people everyday who I've never seen and they've never seen me and they've never heard of anything like the Engagement League, we are a very small group with a few hundred members out of what..even if steemit is down to 10,000 active users that makes us nothing much. lol. I'm like a nat on a Bison!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68