You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phra That Phu Pek, one of interesting archaeological sites in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Those peacocks are lovely! I'm so thrilled to know that people can see them up-close in your country! I've only ever saw them in the zoo. I'm glad those beautiful creatures can roam freely there. You are definitely right, my friend! The place looks so peaceful and I can only imagine how beautiful the view is after those 400 steps. Thank you for showing this place. And kudos to your sister for the wonderful photography skills!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment on behalf of my sister.... I'll tell her accordingly. ;)

Yeah! It's amazing that the peacocks live freely and we can see them up-close on the top of the mountain.... I think, apart from beautiful view, you can touch fresh air over there, too. This place is highly recommended for you, if you love nature like this. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65