You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koomwimarndin, an interesting place for knowledge of various kinds of pottery, in Chachoengsao province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

The Chachoengsao province sounds like a good place to visit when in Thailand, @tangmo. I would love to learn about pottery and will definitely spend some time in Koomwimarndin should I be in Thailand. I would also love to see the magnificent Wat Sothonwararam temple, and have a nice sumptuous dinner by the river. Thank you for sharing this my friend! I missed your blogs while I was away. Much love from the Philippines!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment and it's great to see you again. I missed you, too.

I'm glad to know that you would love to spend some time in Koomwimarndin, Wat Sothonwararam temple and have diner by the river, if you visit Thailand. I can say that these places will not disappoint you, for sure.

Greeting with warm hug.... ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64