STEEMIT

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!skxxffdddd1112.png

My name is Shadrack Damoah, I been travelling most of the african countries while working online for the past 2 years.
Now I will like to show other people how to do the same as the way I started.
In the previous years 2015- 2016 the company I was with lay most of the people off in which I was affected. So I stop working and began to travel a bit. This how it work for me when embarking on my journey, I think having that moment made me whom I am today. No quiting, no turning back for, I love this way.

BACKGROUND

Till that day we all lay off due to government policy that affected the most off the companies in Ghana.

For the first one year I was broke because working in a reputable company and all of a sudden collapse wasn't easy due to government policy.

I sat down and decided to work online while travelling and came up with a strategy. In South Africa for 3 months while learning to work online and growing in marketing as well. Now I earn a full-time income and get to do what I want to do.

As at now I have travelled to a lot of countries

WORKING ONLINE AND MARKETING

I stated this by doing online networking, marketing online . I use to have and being able to earn $23 within too days online. This is not hard way to earn it as well as I also still had the savings from some sales work which uplift me.
I also start working on my own blog and social media channels, documenting my personal experience of working online while travelling. After about 3 months of continued effort and learning. Most people started having intereste in this I use to post.

During my travelling and training on both YouTube and other networks
Past 12 months I have been using my YouTube to document my presentations, motivational thoughts, travels, and sometimes just showing the beautiful nature of the environment .

Currently I have been so lucky enough to get sponsor of top travel brands and have been given free and paid trips to most countries, i sometimes earning about $5000 to 10000 for a single trip.

There are a lot of videos and pictures made

I Love Photography

I have developed a passion for photography while I have been travelling and I post all my favourite images to my Instagram account. I never even owned a DSLR until 1 year ago and now I take it everywhere with me!

HELLO STEEMIT

So why am I telling you all this? I've used lots of social media channels in the past to share my experience and now I'd love to be part of the Steemit community

I want to pass on all tips and tricks I have gained from my own experience to possibly help some of you on your own path. I will be creating articles and videos, sharing everything I've learnt over the past months.

To set the ball rolling or get us start, I will be happy if let me know below if there's anything you'd like to know.

IMG-20170829-WA0035.jpg20170704_162119.jpg20170701_105654.jpg

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely follow @damoah I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, Follow back and stay in touch!

There are more to explore, all what I need is to motivate me by voting me and give comments advice on on every single post to do the right thing. More blessing to you. Thanks

Surely get on point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43