☺️🤗WHY I LOVE STAYING At HOTELS?🙂🙃

in #travel7 years ago

I don’t stay at hotels so often, usually during some short travel trips or a vacation once a year, but when I do - I enjoy every single minute I spend there!

If you are lucky to find a nice hotel with friendly welcoming stuff, good restaurant, nice rooms and location then it is really becoming your “home away from home”.

What I love about staying at hotels the most is that everyone treats you like royalty there!I worked in a hotel before and first rule we had there is to pamper our guests during their stay as much as we can, make them feel home and do everything to make sure they come back😊

When you stay at a hotel all people working there are always at your service, smiling and willing to help, they become your best friends during your stay😁

I love hotel beds and their white crispy linens that just lure you to spend some time with them.

It is so sweet to put on your white robe and fall on the soft bed with your arms spread smiling from ear to ear😁

9ED928CD-BAF5-4878-9F1F-E1F3B987876F.jpeg

It is so peaceful in hotels that it never takes me more than five minutes to fall asleep 😴

You don’t have to worry about anything there, cleaning, cooking and even making the bed! Everything will be done for you.

The usual good location of hotels makes your travel easier having all the famous attractions and sightseeing you wanted to visit just meters away from there!

The joy of staying at hotel also includes the fact that you are on vacation and are having the best time of your life now!

I don’t necessarily want to live in a hotel forever, but I know that staying there sometimes always makes me really happy 😊

What do you like the most about staying in hotels?

Sort:  

Looks nice, last time I stayed at a hotel was last year :(. Hopefully soon it'll change!

Maybe your next hotel stay will be in China😁who knows😊😊😊

I would love to, but probably not hahaha oh well!

woooow ,,, cool you ya.postingan a good friend. please help upvote my friend's blog.

This really made me laugh because I travel for work a lot. I always stay in hotels. I don't mind travelling for work, or staying in hotels, but it has certainly lost its luster for me! I would rather be in my own bed with my cat and my husband.

Wishing you plenty of happy travels and fancy hotel stays, as I wish myself more time at home!

Everything is sure relative, I was actually thinking about people who travel for work when I was writing it, you sure would rather stay at home in your own bed;)But when it’s vacation and relaxing time with your loved ones, hotel bed feels different for sure😊

Yesssss that is true!!

My favorite part of work travel is eating in restaurants and having work pay for it ;) Of course, no alcohol, but it is still a nice perk :)

Ohh, in this case enjoying restaurant’s food during business trips is not so shabby😁😁😁

What do you like the most about staying in hotels? BREAKFAST :DD :)

Ohhhh, shoot!i forgot to mention it!Im always looking forward to morning because of nice breakfast hotels have to offer☺️👏

Exactly :)) Seven heaven!

Lol.

Very nice..
Hello @daMira Good morning

I am happy to read again your write @damira very good review on the hotels, without a doubt what I am most interested in them is the cleanliness and the standards of quality and hygiene as well as the service they provide to their clients, I believe that while they have those quality standards I will gladly pay for a hotel beyond that if they have luxuries or how accessible they are to the city and other issues, thank you for sharing this, invite you to visit my recent post, regards!

that luxury life is always nice.

I like airbnbs flexibility too!

I’ve never used airbnbs!How is it?

Great statement "I don’t necessarily want to live in a hotel forever, but I know that staying there sometimes always makes me really happy"

Hotel is the second home in all traveling...

I love staying at hotels. Let alone with you...

Thank for your shared. Success is for you @damira...

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience, I'm a traveler as a photographer, I love your work, Hope we can be good mates in steemit as followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77