Relaxation Day at Xixi Wetland Park 🤗🎋🌳🌿

in #travel7 years ago

My present for Valentine’s Day from my hubby was a total relaxation at Sheraton hotel that is located in one of the most picturesque places in Hz, Xixi Wetland Park.

For quite a long time of me living in this city I have never visited this area and was pleasantly surprised to see a beautiful nature in a very peaceful place😊

We had a long walk around the park area, the weather was great around +20!

The whole day was spent wonderfully, it almost felt like we were on vacation in another country.This kind of feeling is very special, it makes you feel so happy and recharged afterwards😁

48E9079E-EF3B-4D91-A9A2-C4376429FF5B.jpeg

It was an unusual surprise, but surely very necessary and just on point🕺

How did you spend your Valentine’s Day?

Sort:  

wow
you really had an amazing valantines day

me......
I had all the fun of being single while taking notes on how to behave properly with the real valentines of my heart next year

have an amazing day! :)

coooool :D

Hi @damira, unfortunately, my husband was sick on Valentine's Day. For this we will have a nice romantic dinner tonight here in Bali. We have wellness here every day :-). As I read, you love to travel. Have you ever visited the paradise island of Bali? Sunny greetings

Brilliant husband. No dishes or chores to do in the hotel. Glad you got treated royally, as you deserve.

I bet you both sat there for at least 30 minutes to post gifs on Steemit. True or False?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56