Dragon Well Green Tea in The Making / Hefang Street, Hz 🇨🇳

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

What I love about old Hefang Street is that it is very vivid, people are cooking, selling, drawing, dancing and grilling something.You sure won’t be bored there!

You can find lots of souvenirs to get for your friends and relatives, silk scarfs, wooden toys and of course green tea!

This is the picture of the guy I took while walking down that street, he is drying up some green dragon well tea and selling it very fresh for all the visitors there😊

B698CDB1-A674-462A-8EC2-FC6AAB18F6B2.jpeg

I Would like to sumbit this photo for today’s green colorchallenge 🍃
The photo was taken on my Nikon -D3200 camera

Hope you like it;)

Sort:  

amazing trips :)

Thank you 😊

My wife says she would have liked to have seen a video of this.

I should definitely start filming it, good idea;)

Nice post @damira . Green tea also has great benefits for the body. I hear green tea has a usefulness to diet. But, I also have not proved it.

Thanks!Yeah, there are health benefits but I don’t think it really helps to lose weight

Nice post will have love to see the Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56