Beautiful Copenhagen street/ Architectural and Vehicle photography

in #travel6 years ago

When I was in Copenhagen I didn’t really see any unusual looking vehicles, like those you can meet in China while walking down the street😁
But the Classic Red Bus with two storeys I happened to take a picture of there☺️

32DEDD7B-2034-4E8E-914C-E0934185EA63.jpeg

I read somewhere that people who live in Copenhagen are considered to be the happiest people in the world, it probably has to do something with all the beauty they get to wintness and enjoy every single day😍

Everyone there is smiley, polite and friendly they are very laidback and can enjoy their free time by just sitting on the grass with a bottle of beer and watching a boat that goes by with tourists.

Oh, and the cinnamon/chocolate bun I had there was the best I’ve had in my entire life😁😁😁They are so good at pastries👏

(The picture was taken on my IPhone6 for today’s #vehiclephotography and #architecturalphotography combined🙂)

Sort:  

Awesome photo!

Thank you☺️

Nice trip :-))) Enjoy it

Thank you;) It was a while ago though))

I would like to visit there one day!

You definitely should!We can also join you and have some fika together😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59