A Door 🚪 to somewhere... CPH , Denmark 🇩🇰

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemians!

It’s Thursday today, one day away from Friday!!!It’s also a #colorfulphotography challenge day, so I would like to post something I think will fit in this category😁

A rich orange color wall and me standing next to it;)

It was taken in CPH, not so long ago on my IPhone6 camera.

2916B3F4-B285-4E75-B14E-0391B07C9287.jpeg

It’s been raining the whole week, so I’m really in a mood for some beach vacation😃Well, at least for some pictures maybe.I should post some from previous trips to calm my soul down a bit hehe

Any plans for the summer?

Sort:  

@damira mind if I join you on the beach vacation? Pls!!!!

@damira mind if I join you on the beach vacation? Pls!!!!

The beach is always fun.

I am slowly getting some of my toys in the water. I got the paddle boat in and the kayaks, plus half of the dock is done :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76