My first baseball match ever! AWESOME!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi there ,

I want to share with you guys this awesome moment I lived few months ago during my road trip around USA :
My first EVER baseball match !

It was CRAZY!! 2 hours before gates open, thousand of people were there and we shared beers and hot dog and lot of fun together !

I bought my ticket and received a splendid "jacket" of Cardinals Team with it!

Look at this giant stadium :
IMG_2749.JPG

I was there guys! In the middle of thousands of other fans! Unbelievable !

I also saw my first ever "Home run" ... ouahhh people were so excited and the show was CRAZY!

I wish to return one day in usa to see another one !

IMG_0907.JPG

Cheers 🤘🏻

Don't hesitate to resteem this post and upvote it and feel free to share your own baseball experience with me 😜

Sort:  

The jersey you bought looks amazing! Glad you had fun! Baseball is one of my favorite sports and it's always great to see more people enjoying it. Followed!

Yeahhh the jersey was for free! They gave it to me! AWESOME!!

No way... that's so awesome! I'm extremely jealous right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00