Me and my Mini :) Travel with us. Full of the cleanest and freshest air of the forest.

in #travel5 years ago

Walking through the woods is just necessary for you if you are emotionally depleted. In the forest: "hunt" for mushrooms or berries, sunbathe in the meadow, run among the forest silence, watch the life of insects: they are so funny! 

Did you recognize this guy? I already shared his photos with you. This is my mini :)

A trip to the forest will appeal to any child, because in nature you can run, jump, have fun, especially since my mini is Energizer :). And among the trees and bushes there is so much interesting! Many say that parents in the woods are not up to rest, since you need to keep track of your child, I do not agree, because I went with my mini :) 

My Mini Energizer :)

How you want sometimes to relax from the city noise, bustle, political news and sober mobile phones. Sit by the fire, cook shish kebabs to feel the spirit of romance. That's why many people go on vacation to the forest.The forest is a place of peace, tranquility, harmony with nature, here a person can relax both physically and mentally. 

It is useful to relax from bustle and everyday problems. Restore strength and body. I adore rest in the forest, because I love nature and peace. Reunion with nature has a beneficial effect on me. Calms the nerves and helps to escape from the city bustle. In addition, it is useful, because the air in the forest is different from urban. 

I'm happy to share with you my new journey. This time my path lay in the forest. Close to nature to fresh air. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37