I went / sailed. All who love active rest.

in #travel7 years ago

In general, went / sailed along the Bityug River, there were only 8 of us, of the beautiful half😂 only me.

The whole organization was done by instructors, fed deliciously

We left on Friday evening and returned on Sunday.

Gone are 30 km. There's just incredible beauty, this is a reserve. Enjoyed nature and no phones, no connection! 🙌Very tired (I tried, it was really bad), burned😫, 

fell under the rain, by the evening of Saturday, even our slogan appeared "row or die" 😃 (there were simply no other options at all), but then it was cool to sleep there In the forest birds sang, especially in the morning, they listened to lying 🙈

From mosquitoes rescued a good spray 😃

We also had a fire in our company.😃😃😃 

There are a lot of tourists, of all ages, but this is only for those who like active recreation, the rest simply do not have anything💯

I'm very satisfied 😫

Thank you all for voting!

Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel.Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina .   

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend! I did not manage to take a photo anymore, because I rested from all the equipment :)

Wow! Awesome ...Upvoted and Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and if you like please don't forget to follow and upvote me..@saan 💐💐

thank you! ok

Amazing @daio , A very interesting natural recreation, enjoying pure natural beauty without technology

Hello! Many thanks! Yes, it's very useful for brains, great rest =)

You are welcome, if you not busy please come to my blog and upvote my new post @daio

Hahaha it looks like you are quite enjoyed your journey and the heat also,the place looks really beautiful and i also like the concept of stay away from our smartphone and other electronic devices that will helps us to feel the nature closely.

Yes, it helped me to feel the nature. My brain was very relaxed :))))

What a wonderful water adventure. I stopped by because I just did a little river trip this weekend also. Mine wasn't over night though.

I've really been dreaming about camping on the side of a river and doing a multi day trip. So cool. Great pictures. I could imagine being there.

Hello! Many thanks! Have a nice holiday! I hope you enjoy the journey just like me.

I Want to enjoy the atmosphere that @daio enjoy now.
Hehehe
Have fun @daio

Enjoy!
Glad to share :)

Hehehe
Visit my blog and support my new post
:)

You really know how to have fun

Many thanks! Yes, I love nature.

мммм, костерок, озеро....красота)

Да, это был хороший поход. правда немного обгорела :)

Great experience, I suppose?
What kind of food was in those pots? Lolz.....

What kind of work?

This is a masterpiece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71