You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crazy ride from Norway to Spain - driving through Europe with two horses and a dog

in #travel6 years ago

It sounds really great!
If I read this it feels like reading in a book, cuz what you did is like never possible for me. Living on a ranch is a thing I want to do in my life.
Also really special the bonds that you have with your animals , Its like a dream.
I think it is really tough of you that you went even if a lot of people had an opinion about it.
I can't wait to read your next crazy story with your horses and dog

Sort:  

Hehe it was almost like a dream for me too, but it was definitely worth it! Living on a ranch is great! Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63