How to sneak INTO Tiajuna

in #travel7 years ago

So this happened by mistake but it totally works. I forgot my passport and I had plans in Tiajuna so I was going to cross and see if they would still let me in without it. Before you say something smart they laws changed at the crossing in San Diego, they now check passports going in. Well I just walked in during the most busy part of the day following a Mexican family through the side for Mexican citizens. I figure if they stop me I could just explain I habe never been here before and I don't read Spanish. They just let us all through no problem. What luck! I don't recommend you try this but if you just really need to cross and forget your passport at least you know it worked once for soneone. image

Sort:  

is that a picture of you or do you just repost things things

What do you mean. I use Google images to get thumbnails. The profile picture is of me. None of the pictures are used as my own image or even important to any of the posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56