Wish you were here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

greetings from beautiful sunny Czech Republic - Loket Catle, a place where the Czech king and Roman emperor Charles IV came to rest and hunt game.

shutterstock_330600593.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author Boris Stroujko

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

Does not even look real. A real life fairy tale!

Haha, I know, right? Wouldn't you wish to go back in times, ride the horses and hunt? No computers, phones ect.....

I would love too. But then I would quickly regret it and want my phone. hehe.

photography you amazing

Stunning ! One day I'll get there as well :-)

image

What a beautiful pic, @czechglobalhosts. My parents have been to the Czech Republic just a few weeks ago! Thanks for sharing.
I have just followed you!

Fantastic, you should come over one day as well! There are some amazing places to visit, I will keep on posting them in my blog so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63