Travel as much as you can, while you can.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

There are so many places in the world to go to and so many places to see.... With all those places comes a new experience and new people to meet.... You never know who you meet on your journey that might change your life.... I have travelled quite a bit over the past 15 years or so, met so many amazing people from all around the world but to be honest I have really seen only a very small part of this amazing planet... My list is long and I plan to visit at least 2 different countries every year if I can.... Steem on and have a great day!

0205eabb6505be3f86732c11f1cceaae--inspirational-disney-quotes-fun-quotes.jpg

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

Very true Tomas! Travel is great and expands us. I would love to travel more.

Thank you! I hope you will be able to! Have a great day....

Agree on that! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

That's great! We need more people like yourself to bring their followers from other social media channels for us to grow steemit! Good luck and steem on!

Wish you all the luck. I too plan to visit 2 countries a year. You can't leave this world before seeing the most of it.

Absolutely agreed!

nice man , Just keep doing what you like ,I would also like to travel all the world and i know sooner or later i will do it . Thanks for sharing with us .Followed and hope to see from your perspective how the world look before i could go there by myself.

Thank you! I am sure you will too, we can do whatever we want to do, just do not place any limits on yourself.... Steem on and have a great day!

Thank you , see you around.

Well said. I also like travelling. J

Thank you! Travel buddies:)....

Travelling is fantastic. Now I am not in financial condition to make fancy travelling but even with a car to a different country is refreshing and inspiring. I should do it once a year at least, because then I start to appreciate my home even more :)

Absolutely true!

Too true brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55