Travel and gym, what do they have in common?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Sometimes we feel like we do not want to do things on our own. Nevertheless, sometimes we do not have a choice and that goes for me in my two favorite things which is travel and the gym. If I was going to wait for someone to join me, I would probably do neither of it! How about you? Enjoy the rest of your weekend steemians!

44086867d1cacdf1b62527e9086a71af--travel-the-world-quotes-solo-travel-quotes.jpg

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

I'm excited to read your posts. Now following, pls follow back if you'd like

Thank you and steem on!

my opinion run on a open road and reach to gym with run and then start proper and its everyday

That sounds good!

The answer is pretty obvious

like you said "f I was going to wait for someone to join me, I would probably do neither of it"

So does goes for me

the future awaits us all

Thanks buddy

Love the way u describe each & every detail of every post

hope i will be able to do the same someday

Thanks ever so much for your positive comment! Have a great day!

That's true mate, look like you are a fitness freak. If my assumption is true then for people like us, GYM is life. Of course there are other hobbies also. But that is a different addiction altogether. You won't get the pump till you hit the gym.
Well said btw.
Kindly check my blog @rahul516. I post fitness stuff. Hope you'll like it.
upvoted and followed!!

Thanks ever so much! Yeah, sports make my days fulfilled! Gym, cycling, swimming and skiing in winter! It's all good:).....

it's true, there are few things in life that we have do it by ourselves. if we waited for someone for help or to accompany with us , we may never complete our goals.
being along and doing things along is worth sometimes but not all the times

Spot on, just like I say.....

but i have no idea about it sir it but i think boths are right in any time some time travel or some time gym

It is the same with love. If you unable to love yourself you can not expect the others to love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55