Some of the best places to visit in the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

Please enjoy this short video that shows some of the most amazing places to visit in the Czec Republic. Feel free to reach out to me if you need any assistance planning your visit.

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

hmm good to know :)

I am here to help out fellow Steemians during their visit in the Czech Republic:)

Thanks! The Czech Republic is on my list of places I'd like to move to teach English.

Great place and country to teach english! I actually shared an apartment in Prague after I finished my degree with two american guys that came to teach english in Prague! That's probably 13 years ago! Guess what? There are both still living here and both married czech girls! So be careful, haha:).... Any help you might need just reach out, happy to help out fellow steemian!

I'm probably teaching in Spain again later this year, but next year it's on my short list. Haha that's great. I'll let you know :)

It is great to see somebody from Czechia as well. Nice to meet you.

Same here:)......

by looking at the video
czech republic is amazing
my favorite one is bohemian switzerland
thanks for sharing

Haha, that's great... I just made a post about Bohemian Switzerland today so please check it out: https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/bohemian-switzerland-czech-republic

Beautiful post !

Upvoted !

thanks ever so much!

Thank you !

@czechglobalhosts great recommendations and stunning views, UPVOTED!

Thank you kinldy!

Great video. You single handedly will increase tourism in the Czech Republic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60