Review of 2017 and hopes & wishes for 2018: Happy New Year to all Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends and followers,

With the year 2017 being over in just a few hours, let me take this special moment to say a huge THANK YOU to all of you for your tremendous support and contribution you made this year. Looking back, I cannot stop wondering what an exciting year it was for me and for our Steemit community!

With the steep and steady increase in new Steemit accounts and the strengthening of Steem, however, I am pretty sure that the year to come can be even better. Backed by the constantly growing numbers of the Steemians and their high quality content, Steem is on its way to become one of the most popular and successful cryptocurrencies in the world while Steemit might soon rival even the biggest giants of the social media world.

Let me wish you and your families a very happy, joyful and prosperous New Year. May it bring you peace, success and happiness.

PF 2018 and Steem on!

shutterstock_57700267.jpg
Fireworks over the Old Town Square in Prague
Source: Shutterstock, author: gary718


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Kutná Hora – picturesque Czech town that once rivaled Prague´s dominance

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Steemit has risen significantly on Alexa ranking!

Ripple`s XRP is back on the #3 spot on coinmarketcap.com!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I want to thank you. Without I wouldn't be here, I gave up on the site when I first joined and came because some time later and happened to cross by your prague contest and well, I've been post almost everyday. I love it. You make it fun to be here because you appreciate everyone's photos.

Since then I have found other photo contest and due to my huge backlog I have been winning some of them.

Because of you and those other contests I will at some point be able to buy a new camera and get back to passion of photography.

Thank you Tomas.

Happy New Year and lets hope everyone here on steemit have a fantastic year to come.

Happy New Year and all the very best for 2018. Stephen

Thank you so much Stephen. Same to you and your family. Tomas

images (4).jpg

happy new year also we enjoy the all ur posts in this year and we hope to see more brilliant in next year

Thank you so much. Happy New Year to you as well!

How beautifully you wished this coming new year @Tom <3
I am very much thankful to you too for your valuable thoughts which enabled me to change my life style in a more innovative way.

You remained very active and supportive to minnows, none can deny this fact. I am really hoping that this journey will remain continue in 2018 as well.

Thank You so much for your support and motivation.

Wish you a very Happy New Year.
Stay Blessed :)

Thank you so much for your kind words! I truly appreciate your positive feedback. Happy New Year to you and your family!

happy new year to and also thanx to participate this wonderfull contest with us and we see the world best beauty in ur photos...hope u get more beautifull collection in next year and get more success in steemit and whole ur year and also share with all steemians @czechglobalhosts

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Thank you so much for your continued support and your wishes. Happy New Year to you as well.

Thank you Tomas!

Wish you a great start in 2018 as well. You even can deleted the pretty - I AM SURE that we will have a great year for steemit ahead of us!

Looking forward to participating in your challenges - even though I have little to no chance against the professional pics anymore -But hey, it's fun, that's what counts. And there are many new users who need the support more than I do.

I am also looking forward to a trip to the Czech Republic - Maybe I have more chance in the challenges for pictures from there. Would also love to meet you on a beer if it turns out possible!

Thx for all that you are doing for this community! Cheers!

Thank you so much! Some of your pics are out of this world so I am sure you will do well. I do have to say though that the quality is increasing which is great as we can attract the world class photographers to join Steemit and get their work monetized over here. Catching up for a beer sound great:).... Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to you. I hope Steem will stand strong among the other cryptocurrency and I'm sure Steemit will someday rival the other blogging or social media based website. Facebook, Blogger and Wordpress should be aware, Steemit is coming.

Absolutely! Happy New Year to you as well!

Great post, steemit is a wonderful platform putting smiles on peoples faces, making steemians haveva sense of belonging in the community, I believe more growth will make steem advance to one of the biggest cryptocurrency in the world. Let’s also not forget to support steemit in its advancement with anything we could do.

Sounds absolutely great to me! Happy New Year to you and your family. Tomas

Happy New Year too! Hoping steemit continues to break more records on this incredible, groundbreaking adventure. Getting ready to buckle in for the ride. Best of luck to all for 2018!

Best of luck to you in 2018 as well! I am sure that it will be an incredible year for Steemit. Soon we will start kicking the mass adoption, end of the year or the beginning of 2019.

Thanks for the nice wishes. Good luck in 2018.

Thank you so much, same to you and your family! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54