You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Serie (Final) - Visiting Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil - Welcome to Torres

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @mrprofessor in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Sort:  

Oh wow @czechglobalhosts, what a surprise!

I had applied the photo for SA and you've accepted for Green Thursday, such an honor.

Big thanks, my friend! I'll check and comment there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44