You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to do in Burriana Beach, Nerja <3

in #travel7 years ago

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning South American Saturday competition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday – winner announcement!

Sort:  

Wow!! This is the first time I win a challenge! Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked our picture and enjoyed our blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71