Photo contest Thursday/Czech Republic - share you personal pictures with me and get an upvote!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

I hope you are all doing well. My ongoing photo-sharing challenge is doing pretty well each and every day with some great pictures coming from the users of this amazing platform. Once again, only place your personal photos you took during your travels to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic with a short story or description and you will get my upvote afterward. I do understand that not everyone visited the Czech Republic and that was the main reason why I have started 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that really anyone can join since we all belong to somewhere:).... I hope you do understand my reasonings.

I am also calling for your personal images you might have from your travels to Europe to participate in my 7World's Continents Photo Challenge to compete for the total price of 150 SBD: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! Thanks a million and have a great day in whichever part of the world you might be right now. Steem on!

shutterstock_726367321.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: kkolis
Hruba Skala castle, Czech Paradise - Cesky Raj, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Vote for your winning picture of the second weekly 7 World's Continets Photo Challenge!
Naplavka in Prague – a favorite European waterfront. 布拉格的Naplavka-歐洲最受歡迎的海濱
Church of Saint Nicholas in Prague, Czech Republic/布拉格的聖尼古拉教堂,捷克共和國
Pilsen - home of the Pilsner Urquell brewery! 比爾森—歐克酒廠之家!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Here is a black and white photo of a sunset at Charles Bridge. It can be seen in the image the the silhouettes of the famous statues of the bridge.
sunset_at_prague-bw.jpg

Hi Tomas. Almost Friday... hang in there. Ever wondered why people would hang out in town with hard hats and head lamps... we were on our way to the silver mine in Kutna Hora.

12046956_10153669768188000_4550962363885534700_n.jpg

The city of Kutna Hora. Like in Prague, there is something to see. It is located at an altitude of 254 m above sea level, was founded in the 13th century, and was one of the largest in Europe centers for the extraction of silver.

The Church of Mother of God before Týn, situated in the Old Town of Prague

a tremendous challenge and creative @czechglobalhosts .I will try to follow the challenge, but the problem is how we visit some countries in the world. What if only a unique place that I give, but only in one country only. How about this suggestion?

here is my entry @czechglobalhosts ^^, and i'm sorry because i'm not a world traveler, but i've see almost all part of my country. i love to travel in my weekend for refreshing XD

RSCN8986.JPG

beautiful photo awesome landscape and the colors are rich

Hımm. Nice Phote.
I'm following.

at the top is the moon, am i right?? and the picture is amazing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51