ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

The Steemian that I picked for today's color challenge is once again @schmidthappens who is an amazing photographer as well as a big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and bring him some well-deserved publicity.

@schmidthappens and his submission for 150 SBD 7 Worl's Continents Photo Challnge:

I've always loved this photo because it's a slightly surprising location. This is a sunrise off the coast of Singapore. When I think of Singapore, I think of big, modern buildings, but Singapore is an island and there's wonderful natural beauty outside of the city.

SingaporeSunrise.JPG

To give @schmidthappens little support I am upvoting his post: Tree Tuesday - Christmas in Hollywood. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
My painting is finished – thank you so much Grandpa! 我的畫已經準備好了 - 祖父,非常感謝您!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Whoa is that sunrise or sunset???anyways it's amazing

👌Attractive💡 sunrise photos
Really ⏩ "Singapore is an wonderful natural beauty outside of the city.

Thanks! It was great to see in person too!

beautiful picture and very well summed up. I would never guessed this would be Singapore

Thanks! Singapore may be small but there's some great places to explore outside of the city.

Nice post boss

Congratulations on your excellent choice Tomas

wow very Beautifuullll 😊

Wonderful photo my dear friend
thank you :)

Wow! I'm not shure I have the words..
Nice work @schmidthappens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94