Cold foggy morning in National Park Sumava, Czech Republic.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

Enjoy this picture of a cold morning in Sumava National park which makes it a great place to visit for those of you who are more connected to nature, like to hike, cycle or like skiing during winters. I was planning a trip to go there a few weeks back but had to cancel due to my appendices operation but I will definitely revisit. The last time I was here was during my childhood and the memories are just unforgettable! Cannot wait to be back there for some mountain-biking.

shutterstock_493439260.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author Ondrej Prosicky

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

It was very nice pictures, the air was so clean, so fresh to take a breath in this lovely place. Wanna feel a cold morning in Sumava National park. It was a great planning to travel there, hope you enjoy your trip just like your unforgettable childhood memories. Love montain biking very much.

Nice shot

Thanks ever so much! I hope you are enjoying your first days on steemit! Let me know if you have any questions regarding how the platform works and I will do my best to answer your concerns.

its best best picture and ur capture time is also best in cold morning which make it best @czechglobalhosts

I love the morning chill:).... Thank you!

yes its is a beautifull time and many cool with some wet make it so romantic

i see @czechglobalhosts i comented u daily but u not check my blog any time

I am so sorry.... It is very time consuming to keep on posting daily and then engaging with everyone and upvoting their comments! I wish I could check more blogs and posts but it is just impossible.... I will try to get better:)...

Wow amazing photo @czechglobalhosts
I love it
Thanks
keep steeming
Cheers !

Thanks ever so much!

NICE PIC SIR AMAZING

Thanks ever so much!

wow breathtaking pic, I could imagine to meditate there :)

Thanks ever so much! How have you been? Busy traveling? I have not heard from you in a while. Tomas

this is very coooooolll

Thanks ever so much, this truly is an amazing place!

The image is awesome

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks

this looks so unreal and so beautiful. amazing place to live there forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39