Busy Prague? Find out how to beat the crowd....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

As you know Prague is the popular tourist destination with some 7 million tourists flooding the city in 2016. It is quite a large number considering the population of Prague is around 1 million and the entire country around 10.5 mil inhabitants. So if you do want to have a quiet leisure walk and enjoy the beautiful sights without thousands of people around you then you have no choice then to wake up early in the morning. If you can't or prefer not to then at least enjoy Janek's video where he is going to show you around down-town early in the morning so you have an idea what an empty Prague looks like.

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

upvoted and followed u sir nice post your vote is very important for me sir

Thanks ever so much.....

Just a few steps outside of the busy streets in Prague, we find a quiet tea paradise.
Trying some Moonlight tea... It's delicious!


I prefer the beer from the first pick, lol.....

haha welcome to my company .. atleast i found someone who can have beer with me

wonderful hahah excellent to see this

...little tips that might make a huge difference in your visit:)....

Been to Prague loved it there, you are doing a really nice job helping tourists :)
upvoted and followed you

Oh!! I am already following you actually i saw you 1st time :p

LOL, no worries my friend.... I appreciate your comment...very thoughtfull of you... Have fun and steem on....

But you really do great job, sir, keep it up.

Hey, please check my posts if you like the idea what I posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51