Back from my cycling trip, back to steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

I got back from my cycling trip in South Moravia just a few hours back and have been resting since. It was quite tough not only for me but for my friends as well cycling little over 300 KM over the period of three days. Even though I have a hard time to walk up and down the stairs and my body feels worn out from the extensive physical activity during the day and hard time partying at night it was great few days. Next time we will get together for a few days extensive body activity will be a cross country skiing trip sometimes in January. Below is just quick few pics from the trip but I will write a longer post sometime tomorrow or day after. Have a great night and steem on. Even though I had an amazing time it is great to be back home and back to steemit!

20170908_095752.jpg

20170908_095648.jpg

20170910_184238.jpg

20170910_184034.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Orange Tuesday ColorChallenge - Bohemian Switzerland/Czech Republic
National Theatre – one of the most beautiful buildings in Prague/國家劇院 - 布拉格最美麗的建築之一
Beautiful silver mining town of Kutna Hora/Czech Republic.
Pustevny in Beskids/Czech Republic - 貝斯其茲山脈的Pustevny/捷克共和國


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I'm imagining cycling through such a beautiful place. It must have been an amazing experience. Thanks for sharing and welcome back!

Thanks ever so much. It was fabulous but glad to be back:)....

Such a tour is especially fun in a group

I am very happy you comeback to steemit my friend I hope your day is fun.

Thanks ever so much! I do appreciate that. Have a good one. Tomas

You are welcome my friend

I was engaged in cycling, we had voluminous trainings for 100 km, we drove them for 3 hours. With the return.

That is fantastic!

this is lovely......

Thanks ever so much!

Great post i think you really enjoy your trip!!

I certainly did, thanks ever so much!

With the return, I hope had a great time!

I had an amazing time. Thanks ever so much and have a great Sunday steeming. Tomas

Welcome Back.

Ok great dude, welcome back, Love those pics :)

Thank you kindly!

Cycling for 3 days; what a great experience. Welcome back to Steemit!

It was really great, thank you and steem on.

Haha, over 300km, how an awesome cycling trip!! Welcome back :)

Thanks ever so much Desmond! It was a great trip. Steem on:)....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30