Wish you were here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

Friday has arrived! Wishing everyone great weekend from beautiful Prague!

If you are planning trip to Prague or any other places in the Czech Republic get in touch with me and I will help you out to plan your itinerary and give you some other tips to enjoy the country to the fullest!

shutterstock_468546731.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Milosz Aniol

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

Great photo!

That is beauuuuutiful ... i mean it

It truly is, thank you! Well worth a visit!

Beautiful city and photo. Definitely on my travel list!

Get in touch when you decide to come so I can help you out! Have a great weekend!

Definitely! Thanks.

I really want to go to Prague. I have already traveled to West Europe. I woul inform you if i'm going to there.. I'm from Aceh..

Great! Just stay in touch and let me know once you decide to come so I can help you out with your trip!

Thank you my friend. I will keep in touch with you..

Nice City ! thanks to about the Planning for Czech

Thanks for the beautiful pic! I hope one day I could visit there! It looks very nice!

One day! Make your dreams come true:).... Prague is one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

Beautiful image .

Thanks ever so much!

I wish I was there lol!

Anything stopping you:)? Take a trip:).....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69