Prague

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, guys!

I wanted to share with you some pictures from my travel to Prague. I have been there for three days and I had a good time. I like to travel and that fills me completely. I am a big fan of photography, travel and I like to meet new people, their culture and their customs. I am very impressed with Prague and people there. I was barely welcomed there, people are very kind and they will always help you. Prague is a city that has something to be proud of. A city full of colors and beautiful colors. 

I was there now and I can only imagine how this city looks like when it is summer. Filled with children playing, jumping and climbing the city. And to all those people who get a smile on their face when this slightly darker period of the year is over and the sun appears. I hope I will have the opportunity to visit this beautiful city at that time. 

Bellow are the pictures that I took in the past three days in Prague. 

This is the cathedral- the most famous building in Prague. 






The largest river flowing through this town is Vltava. This is a 430 kilometers long river. 




And some other buildings and nature which took my breath away... 










I hope you will like my post. If you like it, put a like and, of course, follow me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39