You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardens by the Bay on Christmas day - Singapore

in #travel6 years ago

when most of the people have celebrated Christmas time in homes with their families, together with my girlfriend we decided to go for a trip to Luxembourg. It was a unforgettable journey for us, but when I am reading your post and watching your magnificent photographs, I can only envy you the way how you have spend your Christmas ! Amazing place, wonderful landscapes, mind-blowing architecture and delicious food. Singapore has everything ! And you also showed it everything in your article. Great post, definitely worth its curation ! I am waiting for more

Sort:  

Wow Luxembourg would have been amazing! I would like to go there one day. Singapore was a great place to spend Christmas. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47