You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old and new architecture meet at the southernmost point of Norway

in #travel5 years ago

I love Norway and I am travelling across this country as often as I can. I've been in this piece of land farthest on the south at least two times and I must admit that the road which follows to this place is very magnificent, passing through the quiet and carefully painted villages and beautiful marinas. Nice to hear that this restaurant is already open. I bet that prices will be astronomical, but experiences inside also :)
very nice post man :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I am very glad to hear you like Norway. The small villages and countryside is quite pitoresque, I do admit that. I have travelled many times here, since I live in Kristiansand. And yes, the price is high! I have heard that the 18 course meal cost around 2500 NOK which is something like 290 USD! I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70