You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expedition to Mount Kazbek: Day 4 - Knowing your Enemy

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for your kind reply.
I try to put as much as I can to explain what it feels to do something like that. I had no idea when I first went and it overwhelmed me. And even now, when I knew what I was doing, it was very challenging. Without a good preparation it might be a very hard hit to a person as it was to me the first time I went.
Many of my friends ask me how it was, but I feel that I fail to explain it, that is why I atleast try to explain in it here in as great detail as I can. Also, to see if its even possible. It is tough, but very rewarding. Thanks again and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39