Quick escape in the city, Overnight in Tagaytay.

in #travel6 years ago

My girlfriend tried to book a room using the app #AirBNB so we can try. This is a great app if you are looking for a condo-hotel for a short stay. As I explore the app, some beautiful houses are offered for a cheap price compared to a hotel. Anyway that is not the topic of this post 😂.

What I want to share is my overnight relaxing stay at wind recidence in Tagaytay.

We get a bedroom with overlooking view of Taal Volcano and it is awesome.

IMG_20180325_063904.jpg

What we really want is just a relaxing stay and it is because of Tagaytay cold temperatures. We just want a quick escape from the noise of Manila.

IMG_20180324_144135.jpg

And for the lunch..
we ate at Bulalo Point, We ordered a special Beef soup, sizzling mushroom and pineapple juice. We are not able to eat all of it because it is too much serving for two, what I am trying to say is this place is good for group of friends who wants to take a weekend and eat here at "Bulalo Point"
IMG_20180325_121244.jpg

and that's it, great Airbnb app, great stay at Wind Residences at great lunch we had at Bulalo point. I enjoy my weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29