You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIDAprima - final review

in #travel7 years ago

Great adventure for your son I imagine!

When I clicked to go to the waterslide video the link didn't work properly but if you take a quick look at it you'll be able to fix it easily. I removed some characters from the end and was able to see the video. Not wat I expected! I expected a video of you going through the slide actually hahah :-P

The robot is very cool as well, it must have made an impression on you both. I am curious how long it will take before we'll see these in the streets at retail stores as well. Probably at least 5 years since they are quite expensive still.

Anyways, it was fun to follow this adventure a bit through Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks - Yea my son loved it.

I fixed the link - something got mixed up there. You are right - being there I wanted to do a video going through the waterslide - that would have been great but unfortunately I had no go pro - with my iPhone I am not sure if that would have worked out so well. How much can they get wet - I don't know ...

Better be safe than sorry right? Good choice :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52