You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London - Travel with me #8 Harry Potter Studio (1) 【倫敦- 跟著Susan去旅行 #8 哈利波特攝影棚 (1)】

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@susanlo - That's really a well descriptive post on Harry potter studio. I'm a big fan of Harry potter series and your post just refreshed the harry potter series. I'm quite sure that this weekend, I'll be watching Harry Potter Series all over again 😂


For Latest CQ Food Post - Spicy Beet Bot Juice🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Sort:  

Wow really!! Haha nice to know another HP fan!! Thanks for for appreciation:) Cheers!

Haha! As I thought, ended up watching Harry Potter and Philosopher's Stone last night.

Image Credit : harrypotter.wikia.com

Wow that's nice!! Young Harry XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84