Sort:  

Wow, what an enchanting post it is! The photography is really breath taking. I admire the glory of nature as it freshens our mind and soul.....Your village is quite nice! The long broad leaves of wheat crops are looking so beautiful that no one can avoid admiring it. I have also visited a village which is our ancestral place. Here are some pictures of my village....
IMG20171209090636.jpg
IMG-20180130-WA0006.jpg

really a great scenic beauty,
here in kashmir we also have villages like these and they cultivate these type of plants, plants of maze, barley fruits etc most of all saffron is cultivated here that gives us the upper edge...

very nice

Good post brother

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 11.98% vote... I was summoned by @cryptomaker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptomaker!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice post and good post my friend

Nice post and beautiful photos.

this is some good stuffs. i liked it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91