You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death, Taxes, and Beef Jerky. Da Nang, Vietnam - Viet Road Trip Day 10

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the ride man...wish you could send me a postcard of the Barenaked Ladies up on Monkey Mountain...or at least Mick Jagger...suppose he's hang'n from a limb down on Cripple Creek...these days.

Seriously though I enjoyed this...a trip to places I'll never be...will have to find the time to start at #1...and btw...death is underrated...let's not go there...shall we?

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

Hah! Thanks for the comment.

I'm curious if you say "a trip to places I'll never be" because you can't travel. Or maybe these are places that are cool to look at, but not somewhere you'd like to go in person?

There are tons of places I love looking at, but would never go to like North Korea.

Anyways, if money is the only thing holding you back, I'd like to encourage you to remove never from your vocabulary when you think about travel to places you want to go :)

If something else is holding you back, I'm happy to have been of service.

Let there be peace indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54