Sort:  

Thanks!
It was a great trip! Lots of driving but worth it. There was so much to see and we just didn't have enough time to cover everything. We missed out going to the Butchart Gardens and we would have liked to have spent more time at some of the beaches!

Ah that is a shame maybe you can go back in the future hopefully.

Yes. Next time I will go for longer!

I live on the Island. And as a Canadian I rarely see snow up close (on mountains yeah but on my tongue no.) My kids learned to surf before they could skate on ice. Island life chyeah is good. It's such a paradise even the poor can be pretentious.

Thanks!
It was a great trip.
I was surprised at the lack of wildlife on the entire trip. I think it was from all the forest fires!
Maybe I can export some snow from Calgary! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99