You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: East Timor: the way from Dili to Railaco

in #travel7 years ago

I still can't get over that scenery! You travel to so many different places throughout the day and it's amazing. I loved that you mentioned your translator being the first Steemian in East Timor lol that made me laugh. It's spreading all over the world! Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment .
Language is a barrier here in East Timor, but some people speak English or Portuguese, and some people speak Indonesian language.
The internet is very slow it took 2 hours to upload the pictures of the post. :(
Next week I'll travel through the Indonesian part of the island to go to the conclave of Ou-Coussé a little territory that belongs to East Timor.
I'll try to get good pictures on the way to share.

It's still hard to believe the internet is that slow in some parts of the world, and some don't have internet at all. I'm glad he was able to connect on Steemit and am sure he was super excited to see all the information on there. I look forward to seeing your new pictures of the conclave :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39