You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #4: Maastricht (Part 1) - Sampling Asian Delights at the Wednesday Maastricht Market

in #travel7 years ago

What a nice guided tour through Maastricht.
Now you got me all hungry after seeing all that delicious food lol :D
Hard to guess what your next meal was, cheese or cake?
I'm betting on the cake :)

Sort:  

Hehe..you guessed correct! Sorry for making you hungry ;) I sent you a little piece of the cake for guessing right..

Don't worry, it won't cream up your wallet..it's 1 SBD!

Hahah, what a pleasant surprise!!
Thank you very much, I will treat myself to some cake next time I get by a pastry shop :D
I will read your part deux tomorrow since it's getting quite late here ;)

Yeah, take your time..This is blockchain..content'll be there foreverrr :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63