You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old and new architecture meet at the southernmost point of Norway

in #travel5 years ago

I am quite impressed with the underwater restaurant and being fully booked for the next 5 months shows you how unique this experience is. I would drive for that experience as the venue would be something that other restaurants don't have.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. The restaurant is unique. The whole concept, both food and the architecture . The 18 course meal is expensive, but still it is fully booked for many month!

I think the 18 course restaurant would most likely be busy anyway ,but this just takes the whole experience to a new level. The location just looks great and I am sure many will travel just to eat underwater.

I looks amazing inside as well, from what I have seen on the photoes. The surrounding countryside is beautiful. The place is allready a popular tourist spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70