You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAYO SOMBRERO - Venezuelan beauty made by the hand of God

in #travel6 years ago

Dear @arquiatra

I just visited your account to see if you posted anything new lately and I see that you're taking a break?

Hope you're not done with Steemit and you will be back with some interesting publications soon :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr, Thanks for your concern. I have been absent because my family and I have gone through a tragedy that has left us devastated. Two weeks ago my brother and his wife were killed in a traffic accident and you can imagine how terrible that has been for us. We are overcoming it and I hope to return to everyday life soon. Please do not forget that I will need your support to return to steemit. God bless you

I am so sorry dear for your lost. I pray the good Lord who knows how to comfort most to help you bear the pains. Please get well soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65