Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

As Daniela was giving Charlotte and I guided tour, I definately noticed the beautiful winds that made the heat of P.
It should be definitely instead of definately.

This is awesome. Hopefully your interactions with Paige will help get the message to consumers of liberal media that cryptocurrency isn't just for illegal activities. It's useful for everyone. I'll have to make a point to listen to that segment when it airs.

Well done, really down to earth article. You bring us close to the vision of what could be achieved on the ground level. I look forward to seeing more of what you will do in this space.

Hey @, great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Hey @, great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50